header Pritchard & Abbott, Inc.
flag

Contact Information

You may contact the following if you have questions regarding:

Asst Chief Appraiser: Kayla Pelham X103
kpelham@chamberscad.org

Mineral / Industrial BPP Accounts: Stephanie Muniz X104
smuniz@chamberscad.org

Business Personal Property (local): Natalie Whatley X106
nwhatley@chamberscad.org

Homestead Exemptions: Maria Standley X101
mstandley@chamberscad.org

Appraiser: Mayra Olveda X105
molveda@chamberscad.org

Appraiser: Amy Rivenbark X111
arivenbark@chamberscad.org

Mapping: Jessica Granger X102
jgranger@chamberscad.org

Deeds / Ownership: Tiffany Christensen X100
tchrist@chamberscad.org

Special Inventory: Kayla Solis X107
ksolis@chamberscad.org

Appointment of Agent (local) / Appraiser: Norma Baker X110
nbaker@chamberscad.org

Ag Use Applications: info@chamberscad.org

General Information: info@chamberscad.org

 

Appraisal Questions:

Anahuac ISD: nbaker@chamberscad.org

East Chambers ISD: arivenbark@chamberscad.org

Goose Creek ISD: molveda@chamberscad.org

Barbers Hill ISD (North of I-10): ksolis@chamberscad.org

Barbers Hill ISD (South of I-10): nwhatley@chamberscad.org

 


Mailing Address:
P.O. BOX 1520
Anahuac, Tx 77514

 

Phone: (409)-267-3795
Fax:   (409)-267-6192

   

General Information    -    info@chamberscad.org

 

 

map

Click on thumbnail to see physical map

 

 

Disclaimer